Bury 0 - 0 Lincoln City

Gigg Lane (Saturday 29th February 2020 at 15:00)

This game has concluded, we hope you have a safe journey home! If you travel to Gigg Lane in the future then we suggest the following parking:

Help the environment - use public transport

We know it may not always be possible to take public transport but we always suggest driving as the last resort when it comes to getting to matches. Below are some of our partners who offer reduced tickets for travel to matches.

Train travel
TransPennine Express - Here you can find discounted train travel on any journey in the UK. Remember to book in advance to get the best rates!

Bus travel
Always check MegaBus and National Express for travel to matches by coach and also check the clubs own arrangements for supporter travel.

Ride sharing
If there are no other options then please try to ride share if you can. You could all club together and reduce the fuel costs!

Support Us

The following ads help us keep the site online. Privacy policy

Other results from today
Manchester City 00:00 Arsenal
Brighton and Hove Albion 12:30 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 15:00 Chelsea
Newcastle United 15:00 Burnley
West Ham United 15:00 Southampton
Watford 17:30 Liverpool
Hull City 12:30 Leeds United
Blackburn Rovers 15:00 Swansea City
Cardiff 15:00 Brentford
Fulham 15:00 Preston North End
Huddersfield Town 15:00 Charlton Athletic
Luton 15:00 Stoke City
Millwall 15:00 Bristol City
QPR 15:00 Birmingham City
Reading 15:00 Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday 15:00 Derby County
West Brom 15:00 Wigan
Blackpool 15:00 Ipswich Town
Bolton Wanderers 15:00 Accrington Stanley
Bristol Rovers 15:00 Shrewsbury Town
Burton Albion 15:00 Peterborough United
Bury 0-0 Lincoln City
Doncaster Rovers 15:00 Wycombe Wanderers
Gillingham 15:00 AFC Wimbledon
Oxford United 15:00 Southend United
Rotherham United 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons
Tranmere Rovers 15:00 Fleetwood Town
Bradford City 15:00 Plymouth Argyle
Cambridge United 15:00 Carlisle United
Colchester United 15:00 Cheltenham
Exeter City 15:00 Crawley Town
Forest Green Rovers 15:00 Leyton Orient
Grimsby Town 15:00 Northampton Town
Macclesfield Town 15:00 Salford City
Mansfield Town 15:00 Swindon Town
Morecambe 15:00 Crewe Alexandra
Oldham Athletic 15:00 Newport County
Port Vale 15:00 Scunthorpe United
Stevenage 15:00 Walsall
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 00:00 Partick Thistle
Alloa Athletic 15:00 Ayr Utd
Dundee 15:00 Arbroath
Dunfermline 15:00 Dundee United
Queen of the South 15:00 Greenock Morton