Sunderland 0 - 0 Bury

Stadium of Light (Saturday 21st March 2020 at 15:00)

This game has concluded, we hope you have a safe journey home! If you travel to Stadium of Light in the future then we suggest the following parking:

Help the environment - use public transport

We know it may not always be possible to take public transport but we always suggest driving as the last resort when it comes to getting to matches. Below are some of our partners who offer reduced tickets for travel to matches.

Train travel
TransPennine Express - Here you can find discounted train travel on any journey in the UK. Remember to book in advance to get the best rates!

Bus travel
Always check MegaBus and National Express for travel to matches by coach and also check the clubs own arrangements for supporter travel.

Ride sharing
If there are no other options then please try to ride share if you can. You could all club together and reduce the fuel costs!

Support Us

The following ads help us keep the site online. Privacy policy

Other results from today
Chelsea 12:30 Manchester City
Burnley 15:00 Watford
Manchester United 15:00 Sheffield Utd
Newcastle United 15:00 Aston Villa
Norwich City 15:00 Everton
Wolves 15:00 Bournemouth
Liverpool 17:30 Crystal Palace
QPR 12:30 Fulham
Barnsley 15:00 Blackburn Rovers
Birmingham City 15:00 Huddersfield Town
Cardiff 15:00 Charlton Athletic
Hull City 15:00 Middlesbrough
Leeds United 15:00 Luton
Millwall 15:00 Swansea City
Preston North End 15:00 Derby County
Reading 15:00 Brentford
Sheffield Wednesday 15:00 West Brom
Wigan 15:00 Stoke City
Accrington Stanley 15:00 Doncaster Rovers
AFC Wimbledon 15:00 Tranmere Rovers
Fleetwood Town 15:00 Rotherham United
Ipswich Town 15:00 Portsmouth
Lincoln City 15:00 Coventry City
Milton Keynes Dons 15:00 Gillingham
Peterborough United 15:00 Bristol Rovers
Rochdale 15:00 Burton Albion
Shrewsbury Town 15:00 Blackpool
Southend United 15:00 Bolton Wanderers
Sunderland 0-0 Bury
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00 Oxford United
Bradford City 15:00 Macclesfield Town
Cambridge United 15:00 Northampton Town
Carlisle United 15:00 Leyton Orient
Cheltenham 15:00 Grimsby Town
Crewe Alexandra 15:00 Forest Green Rovers
Mansfield Town 15:00 Walsall
Morecambe 15:00 Stevenage
Newport County 15:00 Colchester United
Oldham Athletic 15:00 Port Vale
Scunthorpe United 15:00 Salford City
Swindon Town 15:00 Crawley Town
Celtic 15:00 St Johnstone
Hamilton Academical 15:00 Hibernian
Heart of Midlothian 15:00 Ross County
Livingston 15:00 Aberdeen
Motherwell 15:00 Kilmarnock
St Mirren 15:00 Rangers
Dundee United 15:00 Alloa Athletic
Dunfermline 15:00 Greenock Morton
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00 Dundee
Queen of the South 15:00 Arbroath