AFC Wimbledon 0 - 0 Bury

The Cherry Red Records Stadium (Saturday 4th April 2020 at 15:00)

This game has concluded, we hope you have a safe journey home! If you travel to The Cherry Red Records Stadium in the future then we suggest the following parking:

Stadium Car Park (6 Boundary Cl, Kingston upon Thames KT1 3PE, UK) 0.04 miles from The Cherry Red Records Stadium - pricing starts at £0.00

Zone N (34 Cobham Rd, Kingston upon Thames KT1 3AF, UK) 0.46 miles from The Cherry Red Records Stadium - pricing starts at £0.00

Help the environment - use public transport

We know it may not always be possible to take public transport but we always suggest driving as the last resort when it comes to getting to matches. Below are some of our partners who offer reduced tickets for travel to matches.

Train travel
TransPennine Express - Here you can find discounted train travel on any journey in the UK. Remember to book in advance to get the best rates!

Bus travel
Always check MegaBus and National Express for travel to matches by coach and also check the clubs own arrangements for supporter travel.

Ride sharing
If there are no other options then please try to ride share if you can. You could all club together and reduce the fuel costs!

Support Us

The following ads help us keep the site online. Privacy policy

Other results from today
Aston Villa 12:30 Wolves
Arsenal 15:00 Norwich City
Bournemouth 15:00 Newcastle United
Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00 Manchester United
Crystal Palace 15:00 Burnley
Watford 15:00 Southampton
Sheffield Utd 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur
Bristol City 12:30 Cardiff
Derby County 13:00 Nottingham Forest
Blackburn Rovers 15:00 Leeds United
Brentford 15:00 Wigan
Charlton Athletic 15:00 Millwall
Fulham 15:00 Birmingham City
Huddersfield Town 15:00 Preston North End
Luton 15:00 Reading
Middlesbrough 15:00 QPR
Stoke City 15:00 Barnsley
Swansea City 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday
West Brom 15:00 Hull City
Portsmouth 01:00 Bristol Rovers
AFC Wimbledon 0-0 Bury
Blackpool 15:00 Burton Albion
Bolton Wanderers 15:00 Lincoln City
Coventry City 15:00 Peterborough United
Doncaster Rovers 15:00 Tranmere Rovers
Gillingham 15:00 Accrington Stanley
Ipswich Town 15:00 Southend United
Milton Keynes Dons 15:00 Fleetwood Town
Rochdale 15:00 Oxford United
Sunderland 15:00 Shrewsbury Town
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00 Rotherham United
Swindon Town 01:00 Salford City
Bradford City 15:00 Colchester United
Cambridge United 15:00 Walsall
Carlisle United 15:00 Port Vale
Cheltenham 15:00 Exeter City
Crewe Alexandra 15:00 Northampton Town
Mansfield Town 15:00 Macclesfield Town
Morecambe 15:00 Crawley Town
Newport County 15:00 Grimsby Town
Oldham Athletic 15:00 Stevenage
Plymouth Argyle 15:00 Forest Green Rovers
Scunthorpe United 15:00 Leyton Orient
Aberdeen 15:00 Heart of Midlothian
Hibernian 15:00 Celtic
Kilmarnock 15:00 Livingston
Rangers 15:00 Motherwell
Ross County 15:00 St Mirren
St Johnstone 15:00 Hamilton Academical
Alloa Athletic 15:00 Dundee
Ayr Utd 15:00 Dunfermline
Greenock Morton 15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Partick Thistle 15:00 Arbroath